Mixed

Lauren
NE Phx ~ Kids.Play.Music. (map and directions)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM
09/13/17 - 12/06/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 4:00 PM
09/20/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 4:00 PM
09/27/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 4:00 PM
10/04/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 4:00 PM
10/11/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 4:00 PM
10/18/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 4:00 PM
10/25/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 4:00 PM
11/01/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 4:00 PM
11/08/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 4:00 PM
11/15/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 4:00 PM
11/29/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 4:00 PM
12/06/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 4:00 PM