Mixed

Kathy
Desert Ridge ~ Aviano Club House (map and directions)
Tuesday, 3:45 PM
09/12/17 - 12/05/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 3:45 PM
09/19/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 3:45 PM
09/26/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 3:45 PM
10/03/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 3:45 PM
10/10/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 3:45 PM
10/17/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 3:45 PM
10/24/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 3:45 PM
10/31/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 3:45 PM
11/07/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 3:45 PM
11/14/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 3:45 PM
11/28/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 3:45 PM
12/05/17    3:45 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 3:45 PM