Mixed

Nicolette
NE Phx ~ Kids.Play.Music. (map and directions)
Sunday, 10:30 AM
09/17/17 - 12/10/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/17    10:30 AM Sunday 09/17/17 10:30 AM
09/24/17    10:30 AM Sunday 09/24/17 10:30 AM
10/01/17    10:30 AM Sunday 10/01/17 10:30 AM
10/08/17    10:30 AM Sunday 10/08/17 10:30 AM
10/15/17    10:30 AM Sunday 10/15/17 10:30 AM
10/22/17    10:30 AM Sunday 10/22/17 10:30 AM
10/29/17    10:30 AM Sunday 10/29/17 10:30 AM
11/05/17    10:30 AM Sunday 11/05/17 10:30 AM
11/12/17    10:30 AM Sunday 11/12/17 10:30 AM
11/19/17    10:30 AM Sunday 11/19/17 10:30 AM
12/03/17    10:30 AM Sunday 12/03/17 10:30 AM
12/10/17    10:30 AM Sunday 12/10/17 10:30 AM