Mixed

Lauren
Midtown Phx ~ Cannedy Performing Arts (map and directions)
Monday, 9:30 AM
01/08/18 - 03/12/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/08/18 9:30 AM
01/15/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/15/18 9:30 AM
01/22/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/22/18 9:30 AM
01/29/18    9:30 AM Monday 01/29/18 9:30 AM
02/05/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/05/18 9:30 AM
02/12/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/12/18 9:30 AM
02/19/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/19/18 9:30 AM
02/26/18    9:30 AM Monday 02/26/18 9:30 AM
03/05/18    9:30 AM Monday 03/05/18 9:30 AM
03/12/18    9:30 AM Monday 03/12/18 9:30 AM