Mixed

Amber
Midtown Phx ~ Cannedy Performing Arts (map and directions)
Friday, 10:15 AM
01/12/18 - 03/16/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/18    10:15 AM Friday 01/12/18 10:15 AM
01/19/18    10:15 AM Friday 01/19/18 10:15 AM
01/26/18    10:15 AM Friday 01/26/18 10:15 AM
02/02/18    10:15 AM Friday 02/02/18 10:15 AM
02/09/18    10:15 AM Friday 02/09/18 10:15 AM
02/16/18    10:15 AM Friday 02/16/18 10:15 AM
02/23/18    10:15 AM Friday 02/23/18 10:15 AM
03/02/18    10:15 AM Friday 03/02/18 10:15 AM
03/09/18    10:15 AM Friday 03/09/18 10:15 AM
03/16/18    10:15 AM Friday 03/16/18 10:15 AM