Mixed

Kathy
NE Phx ~ Kids.Play.Music. (map and directions)
Thursday, 9:30 AM
01/11/18 - 03/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 9:30 AM
01/18/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 9:30 AM
01/25/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/25/18 9:30 AM
02/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/01/18 9:30 AM
02/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/08/18 9:30 AM
02/15/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/15/18 9:30 AM
02/22/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/22/18 9:30 AM
03/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 03/01/18 9:30 AM
03/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 03/08/18 9:30 AM
03/15/18    9:30 AM Thursday 03/15/18 9:30 AM