Mixed

Lauren
N. Phx ~ Dance Academy North (map and directions)
Monday, 1:00 PM
03/26/18 - 06/04/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/18    1:00 PM Monday 03/26/18 1:00 PM
04/02/18    1:00 PM Monday 04/02/18 1:00 PM
04/09/18    1:00 PM Monday 04/09/18 1:00 PM
04/16/18    1:00 PM Monday 04/16/18 1:00 PM
04/23/18    1:00 PM Monday 04/23/18 1:00 PM
04/30/18    1:00 PM Monday 04/30/18 1:00 PM
05/07/18    1:00 PM Monday 05/07/18 1:00 PM
05/14/18    1:00 PM Monday 05/14/18 1:00 PM
05/21/18    1:00 PM Monday 05/21/18 1:00 PM
05/28/18    <None> Monday (No Classes - Happy Memorial Day) 05/28/18 (No Classes - Happy Memorial Day)
06/04/18    1:00 PM Monday 06/04/18 1:00 PM