Mixed

John
North Scottsdale - DC Dance (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM
01/11/19 - 03/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/19    10:30 AM Friday 01/11/19 10:30 AM
01/18/19    10:30 AM Friday 01/18/19 10:30 AM
01/25/19    10:30 AM Friday 01/25/19 10:30 AM
02/01/19    10:30 AM Friday 02/01/19 10:30 AM
02/08/19    10:30 AM Friday 02/08/19 10:30 AM
02/15/19    10:30 AM Friday 02/15/19 10:30 AM
02/22/19    10:30 AM Friday 02/22/19 10:30 AM
03/01/19    10:30 AM Friday 03/01/19 10:30 AM
03/08/19    10:30 AM Friday 03/08/19 10:30 AM
03/15/19    10:30 AM Friday 03/15/19 10:30 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.