Mixed

Megan
NE Phx ~ Kids.Play.Music. (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM
01/07/19 - 03/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    10:30 AM Monday 01/07/19 10:30 AM
01/14/19    10:30 AM Monday 01/14/19 10:30 AM
01/21/19    10:30 AM Monday 01/21/19 10:30 AM
01/28/19    10:30 AM Monday 01/28/19 10:30 AM
02/04/19    10:30 AM Monday 02/04/19 10:30 AM
02/11/19    10:30 AM Monday 02/11/19 10:30 AM
02/18/19    10:30 AM Monday 02/18/19 10:30 AM
02/25/19    10:30 AM Monday 02/25/19 10:30 AM
03/04/19    10:30 AM Monday 03/04/19 10:30 AM
03/11/19    10:30 AM Monday 03/11/19 10:30 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.