Mixed / Music Together® con Español

Laura
NE Phx ~ Kids.Play.Music. (location map)
Monday, 1:15 PM
01/07/19 - 03/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This fall, enroll in Music Together con Español and try algo nuevo - something new!  Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love.  The songs in the fall's Fiddle Song Collection have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you'll take home on a CD and also be able to access online.  And, in addition to your weekly classes, and the biligual recording, you'll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making idea that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido - make every day more fun!

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    1:15 PM Monday 01/07/19 1:15 PM
01/14/19    1:15 PM Monday 01/14/19 1:15 PM
01/21/19    1:15 PM Monday 01/21/19 1:15 PM
01/28/19    1:15 PM Monday 01/28/19 1:15 PM
02/04/19    1:15 PM Monday 02/04/19 1:15 PM
02/11/19    1:15 PM Monday 02/11/19 1:15 PM
02/18/19    1:15 PM Monday 02/18/19 1:15 PM
02/25/19    1:15 PM Monday 02/25/19 1:15 PM
03/04/19    1:15 PM Monday 03/04/19 1:15 PM
03/11/19    1:15 PM Monday 03/11/19 1:15 PM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.