Mixed

John
NE Phx ~ Kids.Play.Music. (location map)
Sunday, 3:30 PM
01/13/19 - 03/17/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/19    3:30 PM Sunday 01/13/19 3:30 PM
01/20/19    3:30 PM Sunday 01/20/19 3:30 PM
01/27/19    3:30 PM Sunday 01/27/19 3:30 PM
02/03/19    3:30 PM Sunday 02/03/19 3:30 PM
02/10/19    3:30 PM Sunday 02/10/19 3:30 PM
02/17/19    3:30 PM Sunday 02/17/19 3:30 PM
02/24/19    3:30 PM Sunday 02/24/19 3:30 PM
03/03/19    3:30 PM Sunday 03/03/19 3:30 PM
03/10/19    3:30 PM Sunday 03/10/19 3:30 PM
03/17/19    3:30 PM Sunday 03/17/19 3:30 PM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.