Mixed / Music Together® con Español

Laura
North Scottsdale - DC Dance (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM
01/07/19 - 03/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This fall, enroll in Music Together con Español and try algo nuevo - something new!  Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love.  The songs in the fall's Fiddle Song Collection have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you'll take home on a CD and also be able to access online.  And, in addition to your weekly classes, and the biligual recording, you'll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making idea that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido - make every day more fun!

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/07/19 9:30 AM
01/14/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/14/19 9:30 AM
01/21/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/21/19 9:30 AM
01/28/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/28/19 9:30 AM
02/04/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/04/19 9:30 AM
02/11/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/11/19 9:30 AM
02/18/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/18/19 9:30 AM
02/25/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/25/19 9:30 AM
03/04/19    9:30 AM Monday 03/04/19 9:30 AM
03/11/19    9:30 AM Monday 03/11/19 9:30 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.