Mixed

Laura
North Scottsdale - DC Dance (location map)
Wednesday, 1:30 PM
01/09/19 - 03/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    1:30 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 1:30 PM
01/16/19    1:30 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 1:30 PM
01/23/19    1:30 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 1:30 PM
01/30/19    1:30 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 1:30 PM
02/06/19    1:30 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 1:30 PM
02/13/19    1:30 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 1:30 PM
02/20/19    1:30 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 1:30 PM
02/27/19    1:30 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 1:30 PM
03/06/19    1:30 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 1:30 PM
03/13/19    1:30 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 1:30 PM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.