Mixed

Amber
Downtown Phx ~ Children's Museum (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM
03/27/19 - 05/29/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/27/19 10:30 AM
04/03/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 10:30 AM
04/10/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 10:30 AM
04/17/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 10:30 AM
04/24/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 10:30 AM
05/01/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 10:30 AM
05/08/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 10:30 AM
05/15/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 10:30 AM
05/22/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 10:30 AM
05/29/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 10:30 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.