Mixed / Music Together® con Español

Laura
North Scottsdale - DC Dance (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM
03/25/19 - 06/03/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This fall, enroll in Music Together con Español and try algo nuevo - something new!  Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love.  The songs in the fall's Fiddle Song Collection have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you'll take home on a CD and also be able to access online.  And, in addition to your weekly classes, and the biligual recording, you'll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making idea that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido - make every day more fun!

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/19    9:30 AM Monday 03/25/19 9:30 AM
04/01/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/01/19 9:30 AM
04/08/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/08/19 9:30 AM
04/15/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/15/19 9:30 AM
04/22/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/22/19 9:30 AM
04/29/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/29/19 9:30 AM
05/06/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/06/19 9:30 AM
05/13/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/13/19 9:30 AM
05/20/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/20/19 9:30 AM
05/27/19    <None> Monday (No Classes - Happy Memorial Day) 05/27/19
(No Classes - Happy Memorial Day)
06/03/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/03/19 9:30 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.