Mixed

Megan
NE Phx ~ Kids.Play.Music. (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM
03/25/19 - 06/03/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/19    10:30 AM Monday 03/25/19 10:30 AM
04/01/19    10:30 AM Monday 04/01/19 10:30 AM
04/08/19    10:30 AM Monday 04/08/19 10:30 AM
04/15/19    10:30 AM Monday 04/15/19 10:30 AM
04/22/19    10:30 AM Monday 04/22/19 10:30 AM
04/29/19    10:30 AM Monday 04/29/19 10:30 AM
05/06/19    10:30 AM Monday 05/06/19 10:30 AM
05/13/19    10:30 AM Monday 05/13/19 10:30 AM
05/20/19    10:30 AM Monday 05/20/19 10:30 AM
05/27/19    <None> Monday (No Classes - Happy Memorial Day) 05/27/19
(No Classes - Happy Memorial Day)
06/03/19    10:30 AM Monday 06/03/19 10:30 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.