Mixed
Music Together In Phoenix
Kathy
North Scottsdale - DC Dance
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
Start Date: 09/10/19
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 10:30 AM
10/01/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 10:30 AM
10/08/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 10:30 AM
10/15/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 10:30 AM
10/22/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 10:30 AM
10/29/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 10:30 AM
11/05/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 10:30 AM
11/12/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 10:30 AM
11/19/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 10:30 AM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (No Classes - Thanksgiving Break) 11/26/19
(No Classes - Thanksgiving Break)
12/03/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 12/03/19 10:30 AM