Mixed

Jenn then Megan
Peoria - Academy of Classical Ballet (location map)
Saturday, 4:30 PM
Start Date: 09/11/19
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/19    4:30 PM Saturday 09/14/19 4:30 PM
09/21/19    4:30 PM Saturday 09/21/19 4:30 PM
09/28/19    4:30 PM Saturday 09/28/19 4:30 PM
10/05/19    4:30 PM Saturday 10/05/19 4:30 PM
10/12/19    4:30 PM Saturday 10/12/19 4:30 PM
10/19/19    4:30 PM Saturday 10/19/19 4:30 PM
10/26/19    4:30 PM Saturday 10/26/19 4:30 PM
11/02/19    4:30 PM Saturday 11/02/19 4:30 PM
11/09/19    4:30 PM Saturday 11/09/19 4:30 PM
11/16/19    4:30 PM Saturday 11/16/19 4:30 PM
11/23/19    4:30 PM Saturday 11/23/19 4:30 PM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (No Classes - Thanksgiving Break) 11/30/19
(No Classes - Thanksgiving Break)
12/07/19    4:30 PM Saturday 12/07/19 4:30 PM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.