Mixed
Music Together In Phoenix
Megan
Peoria - Academy of Classical Ballet
Friday, 10:15 AM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/20    10:15 AM Friday 01/10/20 10:15 AM
01/17/20    10:15 AM Friday 01/17/20 10:15 AM
01/24/20    10:15 AM Friday 01/24/20 10:15 AM
01/31/20    10:15 AM Friday 01/31/20 10:15 AM
02/07/20    10:15 AM Friday 02/07/20 10:15 AM
02/14/20    10:15 AM Friday 02/14/20 10:15 AM
02/21/20    10:15 AM Friday 02/21/20 10:15 AM
02/28/20    10:15 AM Friday 02/28/20 10:15 AM
03/06/20    10:15 AM Friday 03/06/20 10:15 AM
03/13/20    10:15 AM Friday 03/13/20 10:15 AM