Mixed

Jenn
Peoria - Academy of Classical Ballet (location map)
Saturday, 4:00 PM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    4:00 PM Saturday 01/11/20 4:00 PM
01/18/20    4:00 PM Saturday 01/18/20 4:00 PM
01/25/20    4:00 PM Saturday 01/25/20 4:00 PM
02/01/20    4:00 PM Saturday 02/01/20 4:00 PM
02/08/20    4:00 PM Saturday 02/08/20 4:00 PM
02/15/20    4:00 PM Saturday 02/15/20 4:00 PM
02/22/20    4:00 PM Saturday 02/22/20 4:00 PM
02/29/20    4:00 PM Saturday 02/29/20 4:00 PM
03/07/20    4:00 PM Saturday 03/07/20 4:00 PM
03/14/20    4:00 PM Saturday 03/14/20 4:00 PM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.