Mixed

Ashlie
Midtown Phx ~ AZ Dance District (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM
Start Date: 01/06/20
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/06/20 9:30 AM
01/13/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/13/20 9:30 AM
01/20/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/20/20 9:30 AM
01/27/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/27/20 9:30 AM
02/03/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/03/20 9:30 AM
02/10/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/10/20 9:30 AM
02/17/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/17/20 9:30 AM
02/24/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/24/20 9:30 AM
03/02/20    9:30 AM Monday 03/02/20 9:30 AM
03/09/20    9:30 AM Monday 03/09/20 9:30 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.