Mixed

John
Arcadia ~ Dance Theater West (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/09/20 4:00 PM
01/16/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/16/20 4:00 PM
01/23/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/23/20 4:00 PM
01/30/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/30/20 4:00 PM
02/06/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/06/20 4:00 PM
02/13/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/13/20 4:00 PM
02/20/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:00 PM
02/27/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:00 PM
03/05/20    4:00 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:00 PM
03/12/20    4:00 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:00 PM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.