Mixed / Music Together® con Español

Amber
NE Phx ~ Kids.Play.Music. (location map)
Tuesday, 11:15 AM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

This fall, enroll in Music Together con Español and try algo nuevo - something new!  Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love.  The songs in the fall's Fiddle Song Collection have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you'll take home on a CD and also be able to access online.  And, in addition to your weekly classes, and the biligual recording, you'll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making idea that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido - make every day more fun!

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 11:15 AM
01/14/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 11:15 AM
01/21/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 11:15 AM
01/28/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 11:15 AM
02/04/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 11:15 AM
02/11/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 11:15 AM
02/18/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 11:15 AM
02/25/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 11:15 AM
03/03/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 11:15 AM
03/10/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 11:15 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.