Mixed
Music Together In Phoenix
Kathy
NE Phx ~ Kids.Play.Music.
Wednesday, 4:45 PM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 4:45 PM
01/15/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 4:45 PM
01/22/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 4:45 PM
01/29/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 4:45 PM
02/05/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 4:45 PM
02/12/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 4:45 PM
02/19/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 4:45 PM
02/26/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 4:45 PM
03/04/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 4:45 PM
03/11/20    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 4:45 PM