Mixed

Music Together in Phoenix Teaching Team
Pre-Recorded/FB LIVE (location info)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
08/03/20 - 08/30/20 (4 weeks)

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
08/12/20    Anytime Wednesday 08/12/20 Anytime
08/13/20    Anytime Thursday 08/13/20 Anytime
08/14/20    Anytime Friday 08/14/20 Anytime
08/15/20    Anytime Saturday 08/15/20 Anytime
08/16/20    Anytime Sunday 08/16/20 Anytime
08/17/20    Anytime Monday 08/17/20 Anytime
08/18/20    Anytime Tuesday 08/18/20 Anytime
08/19/20    Anytime Wednesday 08/19/20 Anytime
08/20/20    Anytime Thursday 08/20/20 Anytime
08/21/20    Anytime Friday 08/21/20 Anytime
08/22/20    Anytime Saturday 08/22/20 Anytime
08/23/20    Anytime Sunday 08/23/20 Anytime
08/24/20    Anytime Monday 08/24/20 Anytime
08/25/20    Anytime Tuesday 08/25/20 Anytime
08/26/20    Anytime Wednesday 08/26/20 Anytime
08/27/20    Anytime Thursday 08/27/20 Anytime
08/28/20    Anytime Friday 08/28/20 Anytime
08/29/20    Anytime Saturday 08/29/20 Anytime
08/30/20    Anytime Sunday 08/30/20 Anytime
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.