Mixed / Music Together® con Español

Laura
Recorded/FB LIVE (location info)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
Start Date: 09/07/20
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Enroll in Music Together con Español and try algo nuevo - something new!  Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love.  The songs in the fall's Fiddle Song Collection have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you'll take home on a CD and also be able to access online.  And, in addition to your weekly classes, and the biligual recording, you'll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making idea that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido - make every day more fun!

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/20    Anytime Monday 09/21/20 Anytime
09/22/20    Anytime Tuesday 09/22/20 Anytime
09/23/20    Anytime Wednesday 09/23/20 Anytime
09/24/20    Anytime Thursday 09/24/20 Anytime
09/25/20    Anytime Friday 09/25/20 Anytime
09/26/20    Anytime Saturday 09/26/20 Anytime
09/27/20    Anytime Sunday 09/27/20 Anytime
09/28/20    Anytime Monday 09/28/20 Anytime
09/29/20    Anytime Tuesday 09/29/20 Anytime
09/30/20    Anytime Wednesday 09/30/20 Anytime
10/01/20    Anytime Thursday 10/01/20 Anytime
10/02/20    Anytime Friday 10/02/20 Anytime
10/03/20    Anytime Saturday 10/03/20 Anytime
10/04/20    Anytime Sunday 10/04/20 Anytime
10/05/20    Anytime Monday 10/05/20 Anytime
10/06/20    Anytime Tuesday 10/06/20 Anytime
10/07/20    Anytime Wednesday 10/07/20 Anytime
10/08/20    Anytime Thursday 10/08/20 Anytime
10/09/20    Anytime Friday 10/09/20 Anytime
10/10/20    Anytime Saturday 10/10/20 Anytime
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.