Mixed

Megan
Zoom + (location info)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM
Start Date: 09/09/20
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/23/20 9:30 AM
09/30/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/30/20 9:30 AM
10/07/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/07/20 9:30 AM
10/14/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/14/20 9:30 AM
10/21/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/21/20 9:30 AM
10/28/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/28/20 9:30 AM
11/04/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/04/20 9:30 AM
11/11/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/11/20 9:30 AM
11/18/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/18/20 9:30 AM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Happy Thanksgiving - No Classes) 11/25/20
(Happy Thanksgiving - No Classes)
12/02/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/02/20 9:30 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.