Mixed / Music Together® con Español

Kathy
Zoom + (location info)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: 05/25/21

Register

Enroll in Music Together con Español and try algo nuevo - something new!  Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love.  The songs in the collection have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you'll take home on a CD and also be able to access online.  And, in addition to your weekly classes, and the biligual recording, you'll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making idea that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido - make every day more fun!

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/23/21 9:30 AM
03/30/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/30/21 9:30 AM
04/06/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/06/21 9:30 AM
04/13/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/13/21 9:30 AM
04/20/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/20/21 9:30 AM
04/27/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/27/21 9:30 AM
05/04/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/04/21 9:30 AM
05/11/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/11/21 9:30 AM
05/18/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/18/21 9:30 AM
05/25/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/25/21 9:30 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.