Mixed

Sarah
Zoom + (location info)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: 06/05/21

Register

Infants through age 5:  This is the essential Music Together® class; one that a child may attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine collections.  Younger children enjoy and benefit by watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and parents enjoy coming together for music as a family. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level: singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching and exploring musical instruments. 

 

The whole family is welcome for this important music making experience!

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/27/21 10:00 AM
04/03/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/03/21 10:00 AM
04/10/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/10/21 10:00 AM
04/17/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/17/21 10:00 AM
04/24/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/24/21 10:00 AM
05/01/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/01/21 10:00 AM
05/08/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/08/21 10:00 AM
05/15/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/15/21 10:00 AM
05/22/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/22/21 10:00 AM
05/29/21    <None> Saturday (No Classes - Happy Memorial Day) 05/29/21
(No Classes - Happy Memorial Day)
06/05/21    10:00 AM Saturday 06/05/21 10:00 AM
"ON HOLD" status indicates the class is currently under-enrolled.  Call the office to get on a "wish list".  If the class reaches its minimum, you will be notified.   If the class you want is "FULL", please call to get on the wait list.